Below is information regarding reversing a canceled registration
- Registrations that have been canceled cannot be reversed.
- The participant(s) will need to be re registered internally or externally.
- The system will not recognize prior participant information entered for the registration that was canceled.
- Registration/Processing fees will be charged when re registering participant.
- Note: Contact your Account Manager for questions or concerns regarding registration/processing fees. If you don't know who your Account Manager is, contact your Tech Support team.