- Click Home tab, select Setup under season name
- Select Sessions at the right side
- Click desired session name
- Under Session Options header, locate desired session option and click Delete
- Click Save and continue
Note: The session option is not permanently deleted; it is set to an inactive status and can be reactivated at any time.
Note: To delete a tuition, please see the article: Delete tuition.