You can remove a session option from your registration form if it is no longer being offered. Deleting a session option will safely remove it from public view for future registrants without affecting past purchases.
  1. Click Home tab, select Setup under season name
  2. Select Sessions at the right side
  3. Click desired session name
  4. Under Session Options header, locate desired session option and click Delete 
  5. Click Save and continue
Note: Deleting a session option will not affect participants who have already purchased that option.
Note: The session option is not permanently deleted; it is set to an inactive status and can be reactivated at any time.
Note: To delete a tuition, please see the article: Delete tuition.