Deactivating a membership package ensures it is no longer available for future purchases, while allowing existing memberships to remain active and effective for customers who have already bought them.
- Click Membership tab
- Select Manage membership setup under Actions
- Click on the package name
- Check the box for Set this package as inactive
- Click Save