Merchandise that is being no longer available or no longer being sold can either be deleted or deactivated.

To deactivate a merchandise option:
  1. Select User-added image in upper right corner
  2. Select Merchandise under Settings on right side bar
  3. Click on Active under Status column of desired item
  4. Select to change drop down from Active to Inactive
  5. Select Save button