Deactivating a season closes online registration for the entire season. This is different from delete a season or delete a session, which requires that no registrants are present. When a season is deactivated, your ACTIVE.com listing remains visible so people can still view information about your program.
- At homepage, select Setup under a Season currently in Active status
- The page will be directed to final step Activation
- Select Deactivate at the bottom of the page
- Select OK
- Season will appear as Draft on homepage
Note: If you do not want to deactivate the entire season, cancel or close registration for a specific session. See this article: Stop Registration for a Session