When new sessions are added to an already active season, they will automatically display online for customers as soon as they are saved.
- Note: If you do not want customers to have access to new sessions while you are editing, you can temporarily deactivate the season.
- Note: Alternatively, you can mark new sessions as internal until you are ready for them to display online.
- Note: To copy a session, please visit Copy a Session