Sessions can be displayed publicly or hidden for internal use only. Use the steps below to change a session's display status.
- At homepage, click Setup under desired season
- Click Sessions at the right side
- Click desired session
- Scroll down to Report and display settings.
- Select Online or Internal only from Display status drop-down menu
- Online: This option shows Sessions publicly. Registrants can see and select the session when registering online. Sessions are Online by default.
- Internal only: This option hides Sessions from your general registration link and season link. Registrants cannot see or choose this session online. However, the session will still appear on the session-specific registration link and be available through internal registrations.
- Click Save and continue
Note: Another way to hide a session from the public is to change the Close registration on field to a date in the past. See article: Edit Session Registration Close Date