The registration close date is the last day that people can register online for a session. By default, this date is set to 11:59 pm on the day before the session starts. Use the steps below to update the registration close date.

1. From Home, select Setup under desired season
2. Under Settings list, select Sessions on the right
3. 
Click desired session name in blue
4. Under Basic Settings header, locate Close registration on field 

User-added image

 

5. Select the last day people can register
6. Select Save and continue