When deleting a registration form question that has already been answered, the system will warn that data for this question will be hidden. To keep the data while preventing participants from seeing the question, you can make the question internal by following the steps below.
- On home page, click Setup under season name
- Under Settings menu, choose Registration forms
- Click Customize registration form
- Scroll to desired question, click Edit
- Click Advanced settings
- Choose Internal
- Click Apply
- At bottom of page, click Save and continue