If a waitlist is configured for a session that has reached maximum capacity, customers will only see the option to join the waitlist. If a registered participant cancels and there are currently no participants waiting on the waitlist, the session becomes available for regular registration again.
- Note: If the capacity is changed after reaching the original maximum participants, the waitlist may still trigger regardless