You can permanently delete outdated or unnecessary administrative records from your organization’s profile by removing contact persons within your user settings.
  1. On the top right corner, click action gear
  2. Select User administration
  3. Click Contacts tab
  4. Click Remove for desired contact person 
    • Note: If the person has been assigned to sessions previously, you will receive a warning message stating "This contact is assigned to one or more seasons or sessions. Are you sure you want to remove this contact?", and you can click OK to proceed.
  5. Click OK
Note: To simply update or replace the contact person who is displayed to customers on your live registration forms instead of deleting them from the system, please refer to Edit Contact Information for a Season.
Note: If you need to generate a completely new administrative contact identity, please refer to Add Contact Person.