To remove a discount from a registration:
  1. Click People tab
  2. Locate person in list or using search feature at top right
  3. Click person's name
  4. Click Order ID
  5. Locate discount
  6. Click Remove
If a cancellation is processed that causes a multi-person or multi-session discount to be then added to a new session, that discount is automatically applied to the new order on the Pending Changes screen. It is not necessary to manually apply this discount - the system will search if that registration qualifies and add it automatically if so.