Directly transferring a participant to a different season is not supported in the system. However, you can achieve this by reallocating the order funds to the account's credit balance and then using that credit to complete a new registration for the desired season.

To transfer a registrant into a session in another season:
  1. Go to People tab
  2. Select the desired account
  3. Click the appropriate order number
  4. Cancel registration and select the checkbox to refund to their family's credit balance
  5. Register the participant for the new season/session and complete the payment using the credit balance